Harry Potter Series, Complete Deluxe Set

In stock
Read more
Add to Wish List
The Design

Rowling, J.K. (Born 1965). Harry Potter Series, Complete Deluxe Set. Being: The Philosopher’s Stone; The Chamber Of Secrets; The Prisoner Of Azkaban; The Goblet Of Fire; The Order Of The Phoenix; The Half-Blood Prince; The Deathly Hallows; Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them; Quidditch Through The Ages; And The Tales Of Beedle The Bard. London: Bloomsbury, 1999-2008.

[Harry Potter] All first editions, first printing, in deluxe bindings, The first volume being signed by the author on the publisher's bookplate. Ten Volumes. Octavo (26 X 17 X 36Cm). Original Harlequin Cloth, with gilt decoration, illustrations to upper covers, and all edges gilt. The three dupplementary volumes housed in a custom green cloth clamshell case designed to match the deluxe binding. A clean, fine set.

  • SKU : 1060726
  • Asprey Workshops

    Based above our store on New Bond Street, London, the Asprey workshops are unique. All products are guaranteed.

  • Book An Appointment

    View this and other pieces in an Asprey boutique, with styling and gift-giving advice if you desire.

    Book an appointment
  • Call To Order

    If you prefer to order by phone or discuss your purchase, we will happily assist.

    Contact Concierge

The Asprey Service


    Complimentary shipping on orders over £1000
  • Gift Wrapping

    All orders sent with Asprey purple gift wrapping

    Bespoke services and personalisation available